Bradfield Cricket Club U15 XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 May 2018 West Ilsley (A) Away10:00Cup Won by 30 runs
Thu 24 May 2018 Hungerford CC(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 29 May 2018 West Ilsley (A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Falkand CC(H) Home10amCup Lost
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Hungerford and Newbury (A) Away (Game will be played at Newbury CC)6pmLeague Lost
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Kidmore End(H) Home18:00League Won
Thu 28 Jun 2018 West Ilsley (A) Away6pmLeague Lost
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Theale & Tilehurst CC(H) Home18:00League Lost
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Falkand CC(A) Away10amLeague CANCELLED
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Falkand CC(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Mortimer West End (A) Away18:00League Won 30 runs