Bradfield Cricket Club

Bradfield Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017Berkshire LadiesHome12pmFriendly Won By 2 Wickets
Sun 30 Apr 2017KempsfordHome1:30Friendly Won By 133 Runs
Sun 07 May 2017AldermarstonAway1pmFriendly Lost By 29 Runs
Sun 14 May 2017Mortimer CCAway1pmFriendly Won By 27 Runs
Sun 21 May 2017ChieveleyHome2pmFriendly Lost By 82 Runs
Sun 04 Jun 2017BinfieldAway2pmFriendly Lost By 1 Wicket
Sun 11 Jun 2017Theale & Tilehurst CCAway2pmFriendly Won By 35 Runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017Englefield CCHome2pmFriendly Lost By 44 Runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017ChieveleyAway2pmFriendly Tied
Sun 16 Jul 2017Hampstead NorreysHome1:30pmFriendly Won By 9 Wickets
Sun 30 Jul 2017Woolhampton CCHome1:30Friendly Lost By 103 Runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017Reading Lawyers CC Home2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 Aug 2017Mortimer West End Away2pmFriendly Won By 97 Runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017BinfieldHome2pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 27 Aug 2017West IlsleyAway2pmFriendly Won By 99 Runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017KempsfordAway1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 Sep 2017AldermarstonHome12:30Friendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 24 Sep 2017Mortimer CCHome1pmFriendly Lost by 77 runs