Bradfield Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Kempsford(H) Home1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Aldermarston(H) Home1pmFriendly Won By 82 Runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Mortimer CC(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost By 59 Runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Chieveley(H) Home1:30Friendly Won by 47 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Ashford Hill CC(H) Home1:30Friendly Won 186 Runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Binfield(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost By 95 Runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Theale & Tilehurst CC(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost By 190 Runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Englefield CC(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost By 104 Runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mortimer 6 a side(A) Away10amTournament
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Chieveley(A) Away1:30Friendly Won
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Pangbourne CC(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Woolhampton CC(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Reading Lawyers CC (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Mortimer West End (H) Home1:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Binfield(A) Away1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Aug 2018 West Ilsley(H) Home1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Kempsford(A) Away1:30Friendly Won
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Eastwood Touring(H) HomeTBCFriendly Lost
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Aldermarston(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mortimer CC(A) Away1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Kempsford(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Aldermarston(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Purley(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Chieveley(H) Home1:30Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Binfield(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Englefield CC(H) Home1:30Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Kempsford(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Woolhampton CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Chieveley(A) Away1:30Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Kempsford(A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Aldermarston(A) Away12:30pmFriendly