Bradfield Cricket Club Pitch Hire Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Kwik Cricket(H) Home15:30Tournament
Tue 19 Jun 2018 West Berkshire Schools Cricket Event(H) HomeTBC12.30Friendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Stanford Dingley v Tutts Clump(H) Home12.00Friendly
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Kwik Cricket(H) Home15:30Tournament
Tue 26 Jun 2018 KPMG using pitch(H) Home18.00Friendly
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Laithwaites Summer Cricket Party(H) Home4pmFriendly
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Pepsico 6s(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Wed 18 Jul 2018 KPMG using pitch(H) Home18.00Friendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 John Lewis Family Day(H) Home10amFriendly
Tue 14 Aug 2018 KPMG using pitch(H) HomeE18.00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Jack Pitch Hire(H) Home10:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 ITS Family Day(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Fri 14 Sep 2018 KPMG(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Vodafone Property(H) Home9.00amFriendly