Bradfield Cricket Club Saturday 2XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Datchet(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 12 May 2018 Thatcham(H) Home1300League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Wargrave(A) Away1300League Lost by 14 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Hayes(H) Home1300League Lost by 85 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Boyne Hill(A) Away1300League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Bagshot(H) Home1300League Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Bracknell(A) Away1300League Lost By 34 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sonning(A) Away1300League Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Royal Ascot(H) Home1300League Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Datchet(H) Home10.00League Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Thatcham(A) Away1300League Won by 10 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Wargrave(H) Home1300League Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hayes(A) Away1300League Lost by 120 Runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Boyne Hill(H) Home1300League Lost by 62 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Bagshot(A) Away1230League Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bracknell(H) Home1230League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sonning(H) Home1230League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Royal Ascot(A) Away1230League