Bradfield Cricket Club Saturday 1XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018Ashford Hill CCAway1:30Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018Binfield 2Home1League
Sat 12 May 2018Hurst 2Away (Hurst Lodge Wokingham Road, Hurst)1League
Sat 19 May 2018Taplow 2Home1League
Sat 26 May 2018Burnham 4Home1League
Sat 02 Jun 2018Cove 3Away (Army Cricket Ground, Fleet Road, Aldershot)1League
Sat 09 Jun 2018Wokingham 3Home1League
Sat 16 Jun 2018Finchampstead 4Away (Finchampstead Park, Finchampstead, Berkshire)1League
Sat 23 Jun 2018Reading 3Home1League
Sat 30 Jun 2018Theale & Tilehurst 2Away (Englefield Road Ground, Englefield Road, Theale )1League
Sat 07 Jul 2018Binfield 2Away (Valley End CC, Upper Ground, Woodlands Lane, Chobham)12:30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018Hurst 2Home1League
Sat 21 Jul 2018Taplow 2Away (Cliveden Road, Taplow, Maidenhead )1League
Sat 28 Jul 2018Burnham 4Home (Memorial Ground, Taplow Common Road, Burnham )1League
Sat 04 Aug 2018Cove 3Home1League
Sat 11 Aug 2018Wokingham 3Away (The Pavilion, Sadlers End, Wokingham )12.30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018Finchampstead 4Home12.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018Reading 3Away (Sonning Lane, Reading )12.30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018Theale & Tilehurst 2Home12.30League