Bradfield Cricket Club

Bradfield Cricket Club Saturday 1XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017BinfieldHome12:30Friendly Won by 140 runs
Thu 04 May 2017Earley CCHome5:45pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 06 May 2017Goring 1XIHome1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017Peppard 2Away1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 20 May 2017Mortimer West End 1sHome1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017West Reading 2Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Farley Hill 1Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017CheckendonHome1pmLeague Drawn
Sat 17 Jun 2017Ibis MapledurhamAway1pmLeague Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2017Sulhamstead 2sHome1pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2017Emmbrook & BearwoodAway1pmLeague Lost By 112 Runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Goring 1XIAway1pmLeague Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 15 Jul 2017Peppard 2Home1pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Mortimer West End Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2017West Reading 2Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Farley HillHome1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 12 Aug 2017CheckendonAway1pmLeague Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 19 Aug 2017Ibis MapledurhamHome1pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017SulhamsteadAway1pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017Emmbrook & BearwoodHome12pmLeague Won By 5 Wickets