Bradfield Cricket Club Saturday 3XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Fleet CC 3rd XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2024 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 4th XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2024 Eversley CC 5th XI (Saturday)(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Aldershot 5XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Aldershot 4XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Finchampstead 5XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Reading 4XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Binfield 5X1(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Yateley 2XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Fleet CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sulhamstead & Ufton 4th XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Eversley CC 5th XI (Saturday)(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Aldershot 5XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Aldershot 4XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Finchampstead 5XI(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Reading 4XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Binfield 5X1(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Yateley 2XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague