Bradfield Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Pirates(A) Away (Hungerford CC )18:00League Won by 10 runs
Wed 11 May 2022 Harwell Rising Stars(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 18 May 2022 Downlanders(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 18:00League Won by 5 wickets
Wed 25 May 2022 Donnington(A) Away (Donnington CC)18:00League Lost by 6 runs
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Falkland CC(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 18:00League Won by 4 wickets
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Pirates(H) Home (Englefield Cricket Club) 18:00League Tied
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Harwell Rising Stars(A) Away (Harwell International CC)18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Downlanders(A) Away (Welford Park CC)18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Donnington(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 18:00League Won by 2 wickets
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Falkland CC(A) Away (Falkland CC)18:00League Won by 81 runs
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Harwell Rising Stars(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 6pmLeague Won by 7 wickets