Bradfield Cricket Club Saturday 2XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Aldershot CC 3rd XI TVCL(A) Away13:00League Lost by 29 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Bracknell CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost (4 wickets)
Sat 21 May 2022 Sonning CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost (8 runs)
Sat 28 May 2022 Kidmore End CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Royal Ascot CC Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost (5 wickets)
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Binfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost (6 wickets)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Reading CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won (3 Wickets D/L)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Thatcham Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 34 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Cove CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 39 runs (D/L)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Aldershot CC 3rd XI TVCL(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Bracknell CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sonning CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Kidmore End CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 32 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Royal Ascot CC Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Tied Tied
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Binfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Reading CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Thatcham Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Cove CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League