Bradfield Cricket Club U13 T20 Challenge Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Sulhamstead U13(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 10:00amCup
Thu 05 May 2022 Emmbrook & Bearwood(A) Away6pmCup
Tue 10 May 2022 Falkland Hurricanes(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hungerford CC(A) Away10:00amLeague
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Wetherby Prep School(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 10amFriendly
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Newbury u13(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Mortimer West End (A) Away6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Mortimer West End u13s(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Thatcham Town(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Newbury u13(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 6pmLeague Won by 7 wkts
Mon 18 Jul 2022 East Woodhay(A) Away6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Falkland Roundheads(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 10:00amLeague
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Sulhampstead U13(H) Home (Bradfield Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague