Bradfield Cricket Club U13 Div 1 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Purley (A) Away10:00Cup Won
Wed 23 May 2018 East Woodhay(H) Home18:00League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Wokingham CC(H) Home10:00Cup
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Reading(H) Home15:00League CANCELLED
Wed 20 Jun 2018 East Woodhay(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Thatcham(A) Away6.15pmLeague
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Thatcham(H) Home18:00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Reading(H) Home15:00League
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Reading(A) Away6.15pmLeague
Tue 10 Jul 2018 East Woodhay(A) Away6.15pmLeague