Bradfield Cricket Club

Bradfield Cricket Club U11 Div 2 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 May 2017HungerfordAway10:00League Lost by 3 runs
Sun 21 May 2017SulhampsteadAway09:45League Lost by 23 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2017FalklandAway10:00League Won by 78 runs
Sun 11 Jun 2017Mortimer West End Home10:00League Won by 27 runs
Mon 19 Jun 2017Purley Away (The Goosecroft Ground, Goosecroft Lane, off Beech Lane, Purley on Thames, Reading )6.15 hopefullyLeague Won by 53 runs
Sun 25 Jun 2017Theale & TilehurstHome10:00League Won by 16 runs
Tue 27 Jun 2017NewburyAway18:30League CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jul 2017ThatchamAway (Brownsfield Road, Thatcham )10.00amFriendly Won by 20 runs
Wed 05 Jul 2017Pangbourne & WhitchurchHome18:00League Lost by 33 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017West IlsleyHome10:00League Won by 46 runs
Fri 21 Jul 2017NewburyHome6.00pmFriendly